dudeleft.blogg.se

Honda light blue car
Honda light blue car




Now the don't have to! Basecoat of Dyno Blue Pearl II and Clearcoat. The body shops wanted $500 to repaint the whole thing. It worked great! I did some fine airbrushing of a bad blemish that was on my rear bumper. The paint blew away the dealership's blend by far. I will definitely order paint from these guys in the future. LOL!īrian L, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Island Lake, IL The paint was such a perfect match my wife picked out a few other places that needed touched up. Bill H, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Slidell, LA Very fast shipping and spot on match for every vehicle I have owned. Thank you automotive touch-up!Įrik G, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Hanover, MN I saved a lot of money compared to taking it to the auto paint shop. My car never looked so good, new and clean. After a few applications the color blended in very well. When I purchased the product I carefully applied the color on top of the hood of my car due to highway rock chips. I have been searching and found other car color brands names but failed to up hold their company name. Marcus, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from New Englandīefore I became a new customer to automotive touch-up products. Henry M, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Daleville, ALĮxactly what I needed! Zach O, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from West Richland, WAĪbsolutely perfect paint match, thank you. I just said I wanted the blue version and I got it. You nailed the color match! This was difficult because the paint number for my vehicle is for two slightly different colors, one silver and one blue. Kudos and Thanks! Diana L, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Saint Louis, MO I again ordered paint for a newer vehicle and I am amazed on how accurate this touchup paint color is to the original. I had heard on several websites and comments about your touch-up paint and ordered from you about (2) years ago. Juan C, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Corpus Christi, TX I did watch the video's several times, they were helpful.

honda light blue car

I only wish I would have ordered the prep solvent and more tack rags, but it still turned out real well. Thank you for the fast delivery of products needed to repair my daughters honda civic. Robert J, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Finleyville, PA Finishing was with the clear coat, but I wish I had ordered more.maybe 3-paint-to -two-clearcoat. The Honda Civic color matched perfectly, applied well with great coverage. Kathleen S, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Staples, MN The final product looks great and I have plenty of paint left over for future touch up projects. It was easy to use as was the clear coat finish. first order was for my car the second for my truck the paint matching is unsurpassed !! Many many thanks !!!! Steven B, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Knoxville, TN Thanks Audy W, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Graham, TX I used your touch up paint to correct the bad color matches that the dealer used on my used car.

honda light blue car

Thanks Arthur J, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Yorkville, IL Darwin L, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from CA While I have a tidy looking fender and bumpers.

honda light blue car

For example is the car kept outside or garaged, is it in sun or seasonal sun etc. It would be helpful to help match aged paint with new paint. Justin N, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Wheaton, IL Great paint as always, almost a dead on match, the paint is always quality every time like it should be. Here's what our customers are saying about our Touch Up Paint: Paul, owner of a 2012 Honda Civic from Cortland, NY






Honda light blue car